Testimonials

76 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Jan 9, 2014 | | Yorktown Heights, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Honey Do Men helped us with our battle with the insurance company to get our roof repaired from Hurricane Sandy damage. Helpful with all aspects with the installation and really paid attention to all our concerns. Darrell was diligent with his follow ups and we couldn't be happier with the outcome!

May 9, 2014 | | Mahopac, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am writing this letter to thank you for the prompt service we received. Not only was the job well done, but your servicemen were very professional, courteous, and tidy. They left our premises clean and neat

Mar 14, 2014 | | Amawalk, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently had gutter and gutter guard screening installed at my house. The installers did a great job.......were quick to install and left surroundings neat. I would gladly recommend this outfit to anyone looking to make improvements on their house.

Apr 1, 2014 | | Pound Ridge, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to say thank you for hiring such a sweet, kind, professional, hard worker. He was great! He explained what needed to be done and he took pride in his work! Great Job!!

May 25, 2014 | | Katonah, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Please compliment the young man who worked on my chimney and gutters last evening. He was polite, efficient, and very knowledgeable. I do enjoy your workmen. They are always so polite and personable, and they go out of their way to accomplish the job properly.

May 16, 2014 | | Kent Cliffs, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hey guys just want you to know that your men did a terrific job. They showed up on time (8 am) and knew exactly what they had to do. Installed top quality product the stainless steel screen on the entire house, patched chimney, new leaders and more. They never stopped till the job was done and it took all day. It wasn’t easy work going up and down ladders all day on to the roof, gables, dormers and garage. The house looks great. When they left the place was as clean as could be with not a scrap to be found. Thanks for doing a great job.

Apr 28, 2014 | | Brewster, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Did an excellent job the installation and clean up old roof and gutters

Mar 19, 2014 | | Mahopac, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They provided me with a competitive estimate and did not short change me. They installed in the time frame quoted. Excellent job!

Feb 6, 2014 | | Mamaroneck, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Are honest, explain things well, and do a professional job

Mar 26, 2014 | | South Salem, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Were honest, professional and performed to very high quality standards. The crew was pleasant and polite and very hard working. The entire process from the sale to completion was professionally managed and executed.

76 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next